VENT

It’s really sad that some of us are underfucked.

What we women go through during sex is quite painful, rerag. You expect me to blow you, but you don’t wanna kiss me down there. For christ’s sake I’m dry down there! This whole thing that you are busy doing it’s just painful. Turning my nipples as if you are looking for a radio station. Hardly 2 minutes and you are on top of me. Now I’m trying my best to imagine someone else on top of me but still dololo. OMG!!!! Remember, I’m still dry. Just because you are aroused doesn’t mean that I am too. I can’t believe you decided to fetch me at work and not deliver. I need a fuck, and not just a fuck but a really good fuck. I doubt you can even make love, judging from this experience. Gosh, what was I thinking? The things we experience, ja neh.

Someone told these men sex is for them and all about them. Nxa!

Published by: Kagiso Msimango

Cheerleader & Liberator of Women Writer Speaker Mother Lactivist Personal Transformation and Development Coach Author of The Goddess Bootcamp, The Goddess Mojo Bootcamp

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

